Nossas Unidades

Cascavel - Cachoeira Alta

GERENTE:
Eder Wilian Frigato
eder.frigato@disam.com.br
(45) 99132-8444 & (45) 99111-3145
ENDEREÇO:
Col. M. São João Esperança s/n – Cachoeira alta
CEP 85823000
Cascavel – PR
FONE: (45) 3112-4237

Cascavel - Juvinópolis

GERENTE:
Alessandro Augusto de Lacerda​
(45) 98803-7060 & (45) 99966-3977
ENDEREÇO:
Rod. PR 180 Km 356 – Distrito de Juvinópolis
CEP 85821000
Cascavel – PR
FONE: (45) 3112-4238

Cascavel - PR

GERENTE:
Alessandro Augusto de Lacerda​
(45) 98803-7060 & (45) 99966-3977
ENDEREÇO:
Rua Padre Anchieta, 923 – Parque São Paulo
CEP 85.803-740
Cascavel – PR
FONE: (45) 3038-4112 &  (45) 3037-4114

Catanduvas - PR

GERENTE:
Milton Santin
miltonsantin@yahoo.com.br
(45) 98813-0222 & (45) 99108-0973
ENDEREÇO:
Rua Professor Adalto, 400 – Bairro São Sebatião
CEP: 85.470-000
Catanduvas – PR
FONE: (45) 3234-1169

Corbélia - PR

GERENTE:
Vitor Hugo Plack
vitor@disam.com.br
(45) 98823-3186
ENDEREÇO:
Rua das Flores, 90 – Área Industrial – CX POSTAL 79
CEP 85.420-000
Corbélia – PR
FONE: (45) 3242-3851

Marechal Cândido Rondon - PR

GERENTE:
Maicon Fabris
fabris.mn@hotmail.com
(45) 98822-5017
ENDEREÇO:
Rua Airton José Kerber, 217 – Parque Industrial 1
CEP: 85.960-000
Marechal Cândido Rondon – PR
FONE: (45) 3254-9534

Medianeira - PR

GERENTE:
Edenilson Pessetti
edenilson.pessetti@disam.com.br
(45) 98806-0007
ENDEREÇO:
Av. 24 de Outubro, 2719 – Centro
CEP 85884-000
Medianeira – PR
FONE: (45) 3264-3028 / (45) 4053-9368

Mercedes - PR

GERENTE:
Vandoir Werner
vandoir.werner@disam.com.br
(45) 98802-7692
ENDEREÇO:
Rod. BR 163, Km 18 – Sanga fruteira
Saída para Marechal Cândido Rondon
CEP: 85.988-000
FONE: (45) 8813-0785 (45) 3055-1180

Missal - PR

GERENTE:
Leandro Soethe
leandro@disam.com.br
(45) 98817-5164
ENDEREÇO:
Linha 2 Pinheiros, s/n – Zona Rural
CEP 85890-000
Missal – PR
Fone/Fax: (45) 4053-9060

Pato Bragado - PR

GERENTE:
Geizon Milioli
geizon@disam.com.br
(45) 98813-0356
ENDEREÇO:
Av. Willy Barth, s/n – Chácara 116
Pato Bragado – PR
CEP: 85.948-000
FONE: (45) 4053-9412

Quedas do Iguaçu - PR

GERENTE:
ITAMAR PAULO BERTONCELO
(45) 99156 – 6828 / (46) 99970- 4977
ENDEREÇO:
Av Pinheirais 221 Bairro: Centro
Quedas do Iguaçu – PR
FONE: 46 3532-3613

Realeza -PR

GERENTE:
Mario Rodrigo dos Santos
mario.santos@disam.com.br
(45) 98814-9161 / (46) 99913-6646
ENDEREÇO:
Rodovia Pr 182, KM 76, Bairro Industrial
CEP 85770-000
Realeza – PR
Fone: (46) 3543-4001

Santa Helena - PR

GERENTE:
Geizon Milioli
geizon@disam.com.br
(45) 98813-0356
ENDEREÇO:
Rod. PR 488 Entre Km 13 e 15
Esquina Céu Azul
CEP 85892-000
Santa Helena – PR
Fone/Fax: (45) 4053-9212

Santa Terezinha de Itaipu - PR

GERENTE:
Mario Ferreira
mariodisam@hotmail.com
(45) 98813-0329
ENDEREÇO:
Rua Libero Pasini, s/n
Estrada Rural
CEP 85875-000
Santa Terezinha de Itaipu – PR
Fone/Fax: (45) 4053-9194

São Miguel do Iguaçu - PR - MATRIZ

GERENTE:
Carlos Eber Zorzetto
carlos@disam.com.br
Leila Zorzetto
leila@disam.com.br
ENDEREÇO:
Av. Iguaçu, 11 – Parque Industrial
CEP 85877-000
São Miguel do Iguaçu – PR
Fone/Fax: (45) 3565-8500 / (45) 4053-9288

São Miguel do Iguaçu - PR - Silo Cacic

GERENTE:
Cleandro Froelich
cleandro@disam.com.br
(45) 98805-5022
ENDEREÇO:
Estrada p/Santa Rita Km 1,5
Linha Cacic
CEP 85877-000
São Miguel do Iguaçu – PR
Fone/Fax: (45) 3565-1791 / 3565-7338

São Miguel do Iguaçu- PR - Silo São Jorge

GERENTE:
Cleandro Froelich
cleandro@disam.com.br
(45) 98805-5022
ENDEREÇO:
Estrada Zona Rural – Lote Rural 11
Distrito São Jorge
CEP 85877-000
São Miguel do Iguaçu – PR
Fone/Fax: (45) 3550-1270

Serranópolis do Iguaçu - PR

GERENTE:
Edenilso Pessetti
edenilso.pessetti@disam.com.br
(45) 98806-0007
ENDEREÇO:
Rod. PR 495 – Km 16, Centro
Serranópolis do Iguaçu – Pr
CEP: 85.885-000 – Cx. Postal 035
Fone: (45) 3236-1105 / 3236-1031
(45) 9157-836

Terra Roxa - PR

GERENTE:
Ricardo Bolonha
ricardo.bolonha@disam.com.br
(45) 99144-0851 (45) 99115-9721
ENDEREÇO:
Avenida Castelo Branco, 128 – Saida para Guaira
CEP 85.990-000
Terra Roxa – PR
FONE: (44) 3645-1224 / (44) 98808-3126

Toledo - PR

GERENTE:
Macus Antonio Gonzatto (Marcão)
gonzatto@disam.com.br
(45) 8805-3882     (45) 99105-0692
ENDEREÇO:
Rod. BR 467 Km 78 – Vista Alegre
CEP 85900-970
Toledo – PR
Fone:(45)3378-2988

Vera Cruz do Oeste - PR

GERENTE:
Sidnei
sidnei@disam.com.br
(45) 98813-0165
ENDEREÇO:
Rua Manoel Carolino, 306 – Jd. Bandeirantes
VERA CRUZ DO OESTE – PR
CEP: 85.845-000
FONE: (45) 3267-1124